http://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/paulblartilluminati/35382946540/tumblr_mcyzxpTr3A1qj2eod?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

delicioustrap:

diglettdevious:

peaceroxi:

prince-marty:

superblys:

uranianumbra:

forte-roll:

i can not believe this post on tumblr dot com

I am drunk and even I can’t endure this.

I…

I’ve reached a high point in my life. The moment I pressed play, I felt an indescribable joy.

i literally had to stop typing and just sit back in some sort of disbelief

god damn it i love this WHY DO I LOVE THIS

i wanna listen to this while high

Leave a Reply

